Contact Us

Please free to  contact us at:

The Marin County Psychological Association
C/O Robbin Rockett, Psy.D.
President 
(415) 888-8087

president@marincountypsych.org

MCPA Contacts

Helga Fasching, Psy.D.
President
(415) 505-0799
president@marincountypsych.org

Robbin Rockett, Psy.D.
Past-President
(415) 888-8087
past-president@marincountypsych.org

Rick Pomfret, Psy.D.
President-Elect
(415) 963-3536
president-elect@marincountypsych.org

Barbara Nova, Ph.D.
Treasurer
(415) 233-3461
treasurer@marincountypsych.org

Jodi Engstrom, Psy.D.
Secretary
(415) 609-2813
secretary@marincountypsych.org

Brooke Jackson, Psy.D.
Membership Chair
(415) 527-5435
membership@marincountypsych.org

Deb Nelson, Psy.D.
Co-Social Chair
(415) 578-0232
social@marincountypsych.org

Annette Holloway, Psy.D.
Co-Social Chair
(415) 843-1453
social2@marincountypsych.org

Jennifer H. Rice, Ph.D.
Continuing Education Co-Chair
(415) 370-1788
continuing-ed2@marincountypsych.org

Anka Paine, Psy.D.
Continuing Education Co-Chair
(415) 302-7305
continuing-ed@marincountypsych.org

Robert Nemerovski, Psy.D.
Website Chair (not listserv)
(415) 272-3282
web@marincountypsych.org

Alexandra Matthews, Ph.D.
Listserv Moderator
(415) 388-0800
listserv@marincountypsych.org

Nancy Haugen, Ph.D.
Disaster Mental Health Chair
(415) 492-1171
disaster-mental-health@marincountypsych.org

Mark Kamena, Ph.D, ABPP
Local Area Network (CPA)
(415) 717-3447
LAN@marincountypsych.org

Laura Tabak, Psy.D.
Early Career Co-Rep.
(415) 787-0080
ecp-rep@marincountypsych.org

Andrea Bronzo, Psy.D.
Early Career Co-Rep.
(510) 457-0071
ecp-rep2@marincountypsych.org

Amity Sadigursky
Student Representative
(415) 722-6246
student-rep@marincountypsych.org

Nina Grayson, Psy.D.
Diversity Chair
(415) 496-9313
diversity@marincountypsych.org

Anne-Olivia S. Rose, Psy. D.
Social Media Outreach
(415) 758-3726
social-media@marincountypsych.org

Beth Cooper Tabakin, Ph.D.
Member-At-Large
(415) 459-7707
lifeafterbreakfast@me.com